The Princeton team earned an honorable mention in this year's William Lowell Putnam Mathematical Competition.   Congratulations to Bowei Liu who had one of the top 25 individual scores and received an award of $250. Congratulations also to Arku Adhikari, Wesley Cao, Alan Chang,  David Corwin, Kubrat Danailov, Evgeni Dimitrov, Jay Hashop, Bumsoo Kim, Ante Qu, Zev Rosengarten, Alexander Smith, Matthew Superdock, Juanhe Tan, and Allen Yang, who all earned an honorable mention for their individual scores.