The Annual Department Recital will be Thursday, April 30, 5:30-7:00 p.m.

 Taplin Auditorium Reception to follow in the Common Room
Performances by our very own:Adrian Banner*02 (piano) & Alex Kontorovich’02 (clarinet/saxophone)Matthew de Courcy-Ireland, GS3 (piano)Billy Fang'15 (piano)Yuchen Liu, GS2 (classical guitar)Nikita Lvov, GS2 (piano)Mark McConnell, lecturer (baritone) & Ryan Peckner*15 (piano)Ryan Peckner*15 (piano)Florian Sprung, instructor (bandoneón)Junho Peter Whang, GS2 (piano)Don’t miss it! Family and friends invited!