PrizesThe George B. Covington Prize in Mathematics has been awarded to Xue Liu and Shotaro Makisumi for excellence in mathematics.
The Middleton Miller ’29 Prize has been awarded to Edgar Dobriban, Oleg Lazarev and Chuen-Ming Mike Wong for the best independent work in mathematics.
The Peter A. Greenberg ’77 Prize has been awarded to Hyungjune Kang and Evan Brooks Warner for outstanding accomplishments in mathematics.
The Andrew H. Brown Prize has been awarded to Matthew Carl Superdock ’13 for outstanding junior in mathematics.
The Class of 1861 Prize has been awarded to Qiuyi Zhang ’14 for the sophomore who makes the best record on the Putnam Examination.
Sigma Xi Book Award for Outstanding Research has been awarded to Oleg Lazarev.
Highest Honors
High Honors
Edgar Dobriban
Joseph Ford Hughes
Ania Ariadna Baetica
Hyungjune Kang
Erick Phillip Knight
Peter Neale Breen
Oleg Lazarev
Lucas Manuelli
Rafael Yonah Grinberg
Xue Liu
Tengyao Wang
Alexander Dylan Kraus
Shotaro Makisumi
Chuen-Ming Mike Wong
Alexander Simon Leaf
Rik Sengupta
Krishnan Mody
Evan Brooks Warner