The George B. Covington Prize in Mathematics
Eugene Alexander Katsevich and Daniel John KrizAwarded for excellence in mathematics
The Middleton Miller '29 Prize
Alexander Daniel Iriza and Jane WangAwarded for best independent work in mathematics
The Peter A. Greenberg '77 Prize
Alan Chang, Eric Christopher Chen and Kai Zong KhorAwarded for outstanding accomplishments in mathematics
The Andrew H. Brown Prize
Alexander Degener Smith '14Awarded to the outstanding junior in mathematics
The Class of 1861 Prize
Bumsoo Kim '16Awarded to the sophomore who made the best record in The William Lowell Putnam Mathematical Competition